About Us Projects Publications News Media Resources Events Links & Partners Contact Us
GL-CRSP Office

Address:

Global Livestock CRSP
University of California, Davis
Davis, California 95616

Telephone: (530) 752-1721

Fax: (530) 752-7523

Please send questions and comments to glcrsp@ucdavis.edu

GL-CRSP Staff

Montague Demment
Program Director
mwdemment@ucdavis.edu
530.752.7757

Susan Johnson
Assistant Director
snjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2230

Quin Martin
Information Services Manager
qamartin@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8600

Elizabeth Leasure
Program Coordinator
ealeasure@ucdavis.edu
530.752.1725

David Wolking
Lead Program Support
djwolking@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8612

Franklin Holley
Editor
mholley@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8612

Home  |  About Us  |  Projects  |  Publications  |  News  |  Podcasts  |  Videos  |  Events  |  Links  |  Contact Us